The Ab Circle Pro: Does This Thing Even Work?

ab-circle-proIt seems like everywhere I look I see an ad for this “Ab Circle Pro” machine. It’s on my television… especially late at night. It’s in my magazines. It’s on 75% of the websites I visit… or at least its advertisements are. I’ve probably seen the infomercial for this thing 10 times.

It looks cool and possibly even effective for toning the abs. But there’s no way it’s going to help anyone burn a lot of fat all by itself. Maybe I’m totally wrong but I just don’t see how something like this could burn a significant amount of calories. The handful of reviews I’ve read online and offline seem to describe a decent machine with a good idea behind it but bad execution. Apparently it works great for a few weeks and then about half of them begin to fall apart, mainly due to cheap plastic components.

I doubt I’ll ever get around to buying it but I’d love to know: does the Ab Circle Pro really work? With all that advertising there must be thousands if not millions of customers out there. If you’re one of them and you’re reading this, please leave your own Ab Circle review or comments below. Thank you very much!

 

Leave a Reply

